2014-2015 Celebration of Faculty



April 28, 2015

Stern Center Ballroom

4:00 PM


Please encourage all of your faculty and staff to join us in celebrating our outstanding faculty. Award recipients and all faculty listed in the program have received an individual invitation, but we appreciate your help in encouraging them to attend. We will ask all award recipients to check in upon arrival, so Dr. McGee will know to include them in the program. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact the Office of the Provost at 843-953-5527. If an award recipient is unable to attend and does not check in at the celebration, we will arrange for the award to be delivered to his/her department/program. Please assist us in distributing these awards to any faculty who are unable to attend. Thank you in advance for your help with this.


List of Faculty receiving an award:

Margaret C. Hagood

George Chartas

Vincent L. Benigni

John C. Creed

Wendy C. Cory

Miranda L. McManus

Godwin O. Uwah

Marion T. Doig

Raisa Gomer

Mary Blake Jones

Brad R. Huber

Robert L. Nusbaum

David W. Owens

Anne Gutshall

Margaret C. Hagood

Kelly L. White

David P. Parisi

Nam-Jin Lee

Robert G. Westerfelhaus

Alison M. Piepmeier

Consuela Francis

Kathleen Beres Rogers

William M. Russell

W. Scott Poole

Sandra Slater

Jonathan A. Neufeld

Kevin Keenan

Mark Long

P. Brian Fisher

Amy M. Kolak

John J. Widholm

Lei Jin

Gorka Sancho

Erik E. Sotka

Jeffrey D. Triblehorn

Allison Welch

Seth Greeley Pritchard

Timothy J. Callahan

Elizabeth G. Jurisich

Bo Kai

Amy N. Langville

Brenton J. LeMesurier

Joseph C. Carson

George Chartas

Jarod Charzewski

Steve Johnson

Blake C. Stevens

Yiorgos Vassilandonakis

Susan M. Flynn